ChEcKiTaT.com http://checkitat.com Travel Tips - Health & Fitness Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:20:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Koh Phi Phi | Koh Samui | Koh Phangan | Koa Tao | Bangkok: Kinging-It Thailand Vlog Ep. 7http://checkitat.com/koh-phi-phi-koh-samui-koh-phangan-koa-tao-bangkok-kinging-it-thailand-vlog-ep-7 http://checkitat.com/koh-phi-phi-koh-samui-koh-phangan-koa-tao-bangkok-kinging-it-thailand-vlog-ep-7#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:20:54 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=1014 http://checkitat.com/koh-phi-phi-koh-samui-koh-phangan-koa-tao-bangkok-kinging-it-thailand-vlog-ep-7/feed 0 Koh Samui Top 5 Things To Dohttp://checkitat.com/koh-samui-top-5-things-to-do-2 http://checkitat.com/koh-samui-top-5-things-to-do-2#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:20:46 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=1010 http://checkitat.com/koh-samui-top-5-things-to-do-2/feed 0 Travel Tips: Best of Las Vegashttp://checkitat.com/travel-tips-best-of-las-vegas http://checkitat.com/travel-tips-best-of-las-vegas#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:21:51 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=1004 http://checkitat.com/travel-tips-best-of-las-vegas/feed 0 Las Vegashttp://checkitat.com/las-vegas http://checkitat.com/las-vegas#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:21:37 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=1002 http://checkitat.com/las-vegas/feed 0 Venezuela Travel Video Guidehttp://checkitat.com/venezuela-travel-video-guide http://checkitat.com/venezuela-travel-video-guide#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:05:23 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=998 http://checkitat.com/venezuela-travel-video-guide/feed 0 Five Health Hacks You Should Knowhttp://checkitat.com/five-health-hacks-you-should-know http://checkitat.com/five-health-hacks-you-should-know#comments Sun, 04 Jan 2015 20:54:54 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=994 http://checkitat.com/five-health-hacks-you-should-know/feed 0 Travel Tips: Tips for Fear of Flyinghttp://checkitat.com/travel-tips-tips-for-fear-of-flying http://checkitat.com/travel-tips-tips-for-fear-of-flying#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:42:22 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=989 http://checkitat.com/travel-tips-tips-for-fear-of-flying/feed 0 8 Solo Travel Safety Tips for Womenhttp://checkitat.com/8-solo-travel-safety-tips-for-women http://checkitat.com/8-solo-travel-safety-tips-for-women#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:42:04 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=987 http://checkitat.com/8-solo-travel-safety-tips-for-women/feed 0 Travel Photography and Post Processing Techniqueshttp://checkitat.com/travel-photography-and-post-processing-techniques http://checkitat.com/travel-photography-and-post-processing-techniques#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:30:04 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=980 http://checkitat.com/travel-photography-and-post-processing-techniques/feed 0 South East Asia Travel Video Guidehttp://checkitat.com/south-east-asia-travel-video-guide http://checkitat.com/south-east-asia-travel-video-guide#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2014 19:01:25 +0000 http://checkitat.com/?p=976 http://checkitat.com/south-east-asia-travel-video-guide/feed 0